Parish Council

2017 Parish Council

President - Evangelos Kechris 
Vice President - Andrew Galbadis 
Vice President - Diane Karavitis
Treasurer - Themis Caulfield
Assistant Treasurer - Taso Dres
Secretary - Louise Lambroukos

Maria Binieris 
Phillipos G. Dres
Dionysios Kourafalos
Paul Loutraris 
Themis Sapsis
Stelios Sfikas
Kostas Terzidis 
Kostas Tomadakis 
Peter Tsourianis

Our Faith

The Orthodox Church
An ever-growing number of persons from various backgrounds are becoming interested in the Orthodox Church. Learn more»

View our weekly parish bulletin


Frequently Asked Questions

Q - What if I can't attend all the meetings?

A - That's OK, come as often as you can and keep yourself up to date by visiting this 100th site often.

Q - How do I contact you?

A - Scroll down to the bottom of the page and send an email. You'll hear from us asap.

Q - How can I make a donation?

A - Wonderful! Please scroll to the bottom of this page to send an email or call the Church.  We'd love to talk to you about this opportunity.

Q - I have a great idea. How do I pass it on to the Committee?

A - Can't wait to hear it! Scroll down to the bottom of the page - call or email us!